Released by Skullflower in 1989 on their own label, Broken Flag. It was released in a limited run, probably 1,000, on vinyl only and is now damn near impossible to find. All of these tracks are also available on RUINS, although on that disc two songs ("woodland death march" and "solar anus") have been remixed.


elephant's graveyard, big muff, thirsty animal, woodland death march, solar anus, procession of eternity