Released on HeadDirt in 1995. Contains what may be the heaviest Skullflower song ever, "White Fang." Really, i can't imagine that their amps were ever useable again after they finished taping it. Philip Best and Simon Wickham Smith show up as "guest stars" again.

Skullflower at this time were:

Matthew Bower: Guitar
Stuart Dennison: Drums
Russell Smith: Bass


The Idiotsburgh Address, White Fang, Pixie Dust, Abraxas, False Magic Kingdom, Blood Orange