Released by Crucial Blast on cd in 2006. Cover art by Matthew Bower. Mastered by Scott Hull. Vocals, guitar, percussion by Matthew Bower. Recorded in West Yorkshire, 2005.


Lost In The Blackened Gardens Of Some Vast Star, Black Wind, Saragossa, Dying Venice, Tribulation, Void Of Roses, Dwarf Thunderbolt, Silver Stars Rot Mindlessly..., In The Depths Of The Stagnant Pond