"Village Sorting"

Released by Self Abuse Records in 1995. The A-side is Part 1; the B-side is Part 2.

Skullflower at this time were:

Matthew Bower: Guitar
Russell Smith: Guitar
Stuart Dennison: Drums
John Godbert: Twin reed
Tim HOdgkinson: Saxaphone

Recorded 8/24/94 at Dead 'n Alive Studios, London, by Ian W. McKay.